Settings
Configure your newsroom workspace preferences and integrations.
Platform details
Basic information about your newsroom.
Localization
Choose how dates, times and languages display.
Danger zone
Irreversible actions. Please be careful.
Delete workspace
All content, users and settings will be permanently removed.
Remember to save your changes.